Brandon Gates

Experienced pet sitting or walking. Love animals!

Pet Sitter in Vancouver

Hi my name is Brandon and I am looking to earn a little extra money for college. First of all I would like to say that I am a huge animal lover, and have been ever since I was a child. I have two dogs, a cat, three rabbits, chickens, a horse, fish, and several geckos. I am 19 years old. Right now I am enrolled in Clark College and am finishing my AA degree. I am a worship leader at my church and help lead a youth group. I am a very mature responsible young adult. I have done many Pet Sitting Jobs in the past and you can contact any of these people if you would like. Dan Clark: show contact info --- Laura Crang: show contact info --- Sherri Owens: show contact info Any of these people can tell you about myself and the job I did for them. I am looking for any type of pet sitting, whether it be going and checking on the pets every day or so... staying at the house and taking care of animals (I am a huge animal lover)... or any other type you can think of. I am honestly good with pretty much any type of pets from reptiles to cats... I live near Washougal, so I can drive to Portland if needed, or anywhere in the Vancouver or Washougal/Camas. Feel free to ask any questions or concerns. Thank you, Brandon

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 360-721-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile