Sandra Rogers

Pet Sitting In Your Home While You Are Away

Pet Sitter in Germantown

Let your pet be comfortable at home while you are away. My name is Sandra Rogers. I am 63 years old and live in Germantown. I am honest, trustworthy, dependable and, caring. I love dogs and cats. I will come to your home and take care of your loved pet as if it were mine while you are away. It may wish you were gone longer than you were when you return. Ha. Thought I would just share that since my client says that about Wags when they return. My fee is $45.00 per day, which is a great value for the care and attention your pet will receive while you are away. I will love your pet as though it is mine. My duties will include visiting three times per day, walking, feeding with the food you provide and watering and, making sure he or she is comfortable, plus lots of love. Overnight care in your home can be available and we can discuss the additional fee for this service. If your pet is an inside pet, I will clean your floors before you are due to return. Reference is available. Give me a chance to come to your home and see how your pet responds to me. My area is Germantown, Bartlett, Midtown, Lakeland and, Collierville. Thank you for reading my post. I look forward to hearing from you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 901-652-... Confirmed
Zip Code 38138
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Horses
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider