Cierra Ricci

Pet Sitting For Any Type Of Animal

Pet Sitter in Marysville

Hello everyone, my name is Cierra, I am 19 years old, and I am looking for clients for pet sitting. I am very reliable and someone you can trust. I absolutely love animals and have lots of experience with all types of animals. I volunteer for an organization that works with, and saves animals lives, called Resqpaws.I am currently out of a job and looking to bring some cash into my home. I am comfortable watching any type of animal: dogs, cats, farm animals, reptiles, fishes,ect. I will walk your animals, clean them, feed them, play with them, give them medication, take them to the vet, ANYTHING you need I can do. I will not stay over night or all day at your house. I am willing to stay at your house for up to 6 hours and I am willing to go to your house as many times in a day as you need, anytime of the day or night. The only day I can not work is Saturday because I work with my volunteer group that day.I will travel up to 35 miles. I don't have a set price and will work on the price based on what fits YOUR budget. Please call or text me at 530-635-... or email me

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 530-635-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile