Charlotte Mattice

Pet sitting/ dog walking!

Pet Sitter in Whistler

Hello, Do you have a fur friend at home who could use more exercise and company due to your busy schedule? Let me help! I can do walking, or home visits if you just need someone to feed and keep your baby company. If you're going out of town for a couple nights and can't take them with you I can also house/pet sit to your needs. With 24 years experience owning/handling/enriching the lives of animals with fur, hooves, scales, feathers ad claws I am suitable for any job. I have volunteered with the SPCA, Cowichan Cat Rescue on Vancouver Island, Wild Arc transporting wildlife, and went to North Carolina twice to live at a wolfdog sanctuary where I looked after 72 wolf dogs by feeding, watering, cleaning, walking, enrichment, public outreach, fundraising etc. A bit about myself: I am 24, from vancouver island, and currently live in creekside. I work mon-friday, 6am-530pm so my services are limited to the weekend. I miss my animals which are back home with my parents for now, and would like to opportunity to spend some time close to animals while helping you out! I'm not doing this for the money, so we can work something out suitable to your needs. I know it can be worrisome to leave your fur baby in the hands of a new person, but rest assured my passion and love has always been with animals and they will be in loving hands. Contact me by phone, email or text at anytime of your choosing. Charlotte

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-485-...
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.34

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile