Danielle R

Pet Sitting

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Chandler

Hi there! I am currently a first grade teacher. This will be my third year teaching and I love children! I have a Bachelor's degree in elementary education, fingerprint clearance card, and background check has been completed. Before graduating college, my job was always to be a babysitter! My husband and I are expecting a little girl November 1st. We also have a 7 year old. We are looking to make a little extra money before her arrival! We currently reside in Maricopa, AZ. My husband and I are looking to pet sit if you and your family are going out of town or would like just a weekend break. We have a large back yard. Our neighborhood is pet friendly with large parks and doggy bags for pick up. My daughter loves having pets as her friends :) We all love animals and would love to sit your pet and spoil them with love!! I am also looking to offer weekend babysitting services to parents who'd like to enjoy a date night out! All parents deserve a night off to be husband and wife vs. mom and dad! I would love to watch your little one to allow you this opportunity. I would like to babysit your child in my home. We are a Christian family. I am willing to cook dinner for your little one and provide healthy snacks. I am an experienced mom and would treat your child with love and care, the way I would want my daughters to be treated! We are both non smokers and do not drink. No pool in our yard. My daughter has lots of toys and things to keep your child occupied! We also have plenty of infant supplies coming in with our little one on the way. There is a park near our home to allow your child play and adventure. My daughter will be thrilled to have a buddy to play with!!! I am comfortable with all ages. I am experienced with infants - 12 year olds. Please feel free to call or text me at 520-285-.... ...@gmail.com Thank you so much!!! :) Danielle

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 85139
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $9.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Danielle R’s Other Listings