Lachelle Fernandez

Dog Sitter / Walker!

Pet Sitter in Stone Mountain

Hey there! I'm looking to do dog sitting for friendly dogs of all sizes! I'm willing to visit during the day and watch your pooches while you are out and about! (Please make sure that your dog's shots are up to date and that they are not aggressive!) I am availiable ASAP so if you need a dog sitter for even as soon as tomorrow, I can most likely do it! I live in Stone Mountain, so homes in this area are preferred. I love animals and currently have a 4 year-old Greyhound mix of my own, so I have experience with dogs. I am willing to walk/feed/watch your dogs for a few hours each day at your house, anything you'd like is fine with me! :) (Please note that this service for me to come to your house and watch your dog, I unfortunately cannot watch dogs at my own home) I am currently a homeschooled highschool student, so I am doing this since I want to earn some money on the side. My prices are $10 per day, each dog. And if you'd like me to wash your dog, just add on an extra $5 per dog! Since I am homeschooled, I have a very open schedule during the weekdays and weekends. I'm basically always free unless I have an event to attend. I am very responsible, nice, and I absolutely love animals, so you can expect to have no problems with me! :) Thanks in advance and have a great day! c:

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 770-820-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30087
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile