Kayleene Starley

Pet Sitter/Lover Wanting To Take Care Of Your Animals Needs

Pet Sitter in Binghamton

My name is Kayleene. I am 22 years old. I have owned cats all my life and have owned a dog for a few years as well. I am a compassionate animal lover and am very kind to them. I am looking to either feed your cats and/or dogs and walk your dogs while you are away. I have Asperger's Syndrome so directions would need to be written down in details but understandable to me, "black and white", without any areas that might be too confusing. I am an early riser and am usually awake around 7am every day, including weekends. I am available Monday from 7:30am to 8:30am to feed your animals in the morning, let dog(s) go outside and in the afternoons anytime. In the evenings I am available from 5:00pm to 7:30pm to feed and take care of the animals. Tuesdays and Thursdays I am available from 7:30am to 8:30am, 12:00pm to 2:00pm, can feed animals around 4:00pm and return to walk and take care of animals around 7:30pm to 9:00pm. Wednesdays I am available from 7:30am to 9:00am, 3:30pm to 7:00pm to take care of animals for the evening. Fridays I am available from 7:30am to 8:30am, 1:30pm to 5:00pm. Saturdays I am available from 7:30am to 8:30am and 11:30am to 4:30pm. Sundays I am available all day and can be flexible.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 607-759-... Confirmed
Zip Code 13904
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $8.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile