Cristina Rojo

Pet Sitter From Buda!

Pet Sitter in Buda

Hello! Do you work long hours? Do you worrying about your animals not getting enough attention? Does your pet has separate anxiety? Going away for the weekend, but unable bring your pet? Fret Not! Did you know that the maximum length of hours of pet should be staying home alone is 8 hours? In fact, they should be going potty every 3-4 hours, and get their walking daily. I am available every day of the week except for Mondays and Tuesdays, so my brother will be in charge of those days for me. In additional, I would like to offering my service of pet sitting: this include young animals to senior age. **I have experience with -- dogs (include large breed!) -- cats -- rabbits (bunny) -- birds (conure, parrot, small birds, and chickens!) -- small critter (hamster, hedgehog, gerbil, and rat) -- reptiles (snakes, lizards, and giecos) --fish (cichlids, live bearers, tetras, ect) I am familiar with different specific diet and that it is critical to abide to their diet. I will do what you request and desire to do with your animals. What can I do? Many things! -Feed and change their water -Walking -Catch/Fetch -Petting -Change cat litter or small critter bedding. -I also do overnight sitter at my house -Provide medicine -Any other request: ask away and I will be honest with you if I can do it or not. How much do I charge: -This depends on what you want me to do and is negotiable! -As it is not my intend to break your wallet, but provide a safe & caring for your beloved ones. -Please be sure to provide details of the type of caring and how often (once or twice a day) and where you are location to get the the rate. **This is to give you an idea of how much I normally charge for an hour or until the dog gets tired: For 5 days of walk-$25 weekly ($5 per day) For 4 days of walk-$22 weekly ($5.50 per day) For 3 days of walk-$18 weekly ($6 per day) Extra charge for additional dog $3.00 per day. For sitting rate it can be low as $13 per day, but can be negotiable for long time stays. About me: My name is Cristina and a current junior in San Juan Diego Catholic school. I am 15 and well above my class and currently taking college summer classes at ACC. My dad was an animal lover so we would always have pets in our house growing up. I now have five cats and two small birds. On my free time I love to volunteer at any animal place or learning about animals, and I am currently volunteering at South Park Meadows Vet Clinic and River and Reefs Pet Shop. My goal is to become a vet because of my love of animals. *My cats are well trained and are not aloud up stairs. For pet sitting the animal will be in either my room where I always am, or if nocturnal in a quiet room that is located right across my hall(both are upstairs), and door is always closed. For proof here is my cat with my bird getting along.* I have plentiful of references to provide as well! Be Happy and Be Content by knowing that your pet is getting what they need!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 512-952-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile