Makayla Foster

Pet Sitter: Great for any pet needs!

Pet Sitter in Sanbornton

Hello! I am currently a sophomore in High School, and I can care for a large variety of pets! In the past I have owned 3 dogs and 2 cats in my lifetime, and currently care for a little shih tzu named Doogie. Currently, I am striving to become of aid to what I feel most passionate about- animals! Education leaves me to not be available until school hours, but anytime after and on weekends I am all yours! I am also taking a course on Pet Science and Care, so you can be assured your pet is in good hands. I offer pet services including: Pet Sitting Dog Walking Pet Bathing At Home Watch/Care I am available anywhere between the the times of 3:30pm-8:00pm on weekdays, and anytime from 8:00am-5:00pm on weekends. My salary is up to you! Anything that works will be just fine- I am just concerned with providing quality care for your pet, and your home. Animals I can care for: Dogs/Cats Birds Mice/Hamsters/Rats Reptiles My Experience Includes: Animal Care at Shelters (Walking, Feeding, Grooming) Companionship with several animals Pet Sitting/ House Sitting If you are interested, please give me a call!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 603-906-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $3.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile