Veronica Budzon

Pet Sitter For Life: I'll Be Your Pet's Best Friend

Pet Sitter in Northlake

My name is Veronica. I am college graduate from Triton College. My major is in Fine Arts but I am also pursuing to take on a minor in animals. I am 21 years old. I, myself, have a two year old calico cat named Pixie Dust and a 12 year old black cat named Angel. I also have Miniature Australian Shepherd named Turbo whom is three years old. I used to work at Petco. I worked there for 1 1/2 years. While working there I worked with all types of animals from dogs, cats, small animals, fish, and reptiles. I tried my hardest to make sure the customer I am helping gets everything that his or her animal(s) need, whether it deals with dog training, specific brands of food, medicine, grooming supplies, and other supplies. I have been pet sitting for people for about six years; I started with family/friend's pet, and moved on working with websites like Care....., Sittercity....., and Rover...... Many people have contacted me through these sites to pet sit for them, so I decided to start my own little pet sitting business. I love animals, and I always make sure the animals get every bit of attention to keep them happy and full of life.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 708-299-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile