Katherine P

Pet Sitter for any pets! Friendly and caring - Experience!

Want To Connect With Katherine? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in West Warwick

Hi, my name is Katherine and I am looking for available pet sitting opportunities in my area (West Warwick). I can travel up to around 7 miles. I can pet sit any animal you have, any! :) Experience: I have experience looking after neighbors pets and pets through Rover...... I've had many animals throughout my whole life (I am a responsible 25 year old); just to give you an example I have experience with dogs, cats, fish, hermit crabs, lizards, rats, tortoises and hamsters. I took a course in Veterinary Assisting a few years ago so I have more knowledge in some areas, that along with personal experience. When I pet sit I will be coming to your house 2x a day to take care of your pets, and staying for an hour to keep them company and happy. Pricing: I charge $25 a day for dogs, each additional dog is $5 extra. For cats and other pets that don't require me to visit 2x a day is $15 a day, depending on the pets (Please ask). I would love to look after any pet you have, just give me a call or text! Have questions? Here is my cell ph--...) Thanks for looking! Katherine P.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 401-219-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $25.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile