Ashley F

Pet Sitter/Dog Walker/House sitter

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Orlando

I'm a college student looking to gain experience and also wonderful references for future employment. I attend Valencia Community College at the moment and am a double major in Creative Writing and Psychology. I offer the services of house sitting and pet sitting. I am fairly cheap compared to other sitters. For house sitting I charge no more than $10 per day. As far as pet sitting, I charge $25 per day, for a full 7 days is $100, and $300 for a month. If additional time, we can discuss it over the phone. I also offer Dog Walking with a fee of $10 for 15 minutes, $20 for 30 minutes, and $30 for one hour, with an extra $1 per minute for every extra dog. I do take checks, but cash is preferable. I love animals if you haven't noticed. I would have my own zoo if I could. I'm good with all animals and if I haven't handled an animal before, I'm always open to learning. Only thing is I decline to strange pets such as spiders and scorpions. I have a deep fear for them. Otherwise, please call. I could use the help and it brings me great joy to meet and take care of other animals. They are our friends, after all! :) Call or text me on my cell ph--.... I will mention once more to contact me a day prior to when my services are needed. - I am a Seventh Day Adventist Christian, therefore, I will not be available during Friday at sun down until Saturday at sun down. However, if it is a dire emergency, I will be available voluntarily meaning there's no charge. But it still stands that I need to be notified a day prior. - The pricing varies where if you are more than 15 miles away from me, it will cost an extra dollar per mile.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile