Jane Levine

Pet Sitter / Dog Walker Available!

Pet Sitter in Denver

Hello! My name is Jane, I'm a 23 year old animal lover and just moved to Denver. I have been pet sitting, babysitting, and Dog Walking for various families and friends, and have been a dog and cat owner myself. I have lots of free time, reliable transportation, and a love for pets and the outdoors. If you're going on vacation and need someone to watch and take great care of your pets, I can stay overnight and make sure your pet gets lots of attention, walks and exercise. Or, if you're just looking for a dog walker while you're away at work or just away from your pet for too long - I can drop by for feeding, litter changing, petting and walking! I am very willing to pick up your pets and take them to parks and trails, too. Overnights - $40 (depending on number of pets) Daily walks - $20 per walk/visit I am known to be extremely cautious, responsible and polite in others homes. If house sitting is what you need, we can certainly arrange a time to meet beforehand if you are interested! An e-mail with your location and quick description of your needs would be great. :) Thanks!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 201-334-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider