Sherry Bernal

Pet Sitter/ boarder needed for two amazing dogs!

Pet Owner in San Diego

I am in search of a pet sitter that can watch my two German Shepherds from May 4th to May 19th in their home. I would provide their crates, food, toys, and beds. We are willing to pay about $150 to $200. We would be able to bring them to you and then pick them up when we get back. We will be flying back home to visit family so we won't be able to just come grab them should you decide you don't want to keep them so please keep this in mind when applying. About our dogs: Hector is a 2 year old German shepherd/ Husky mix and Nala is an 8 month old German Shepherd. They are both housebroken and crate trained. We do not want them crated except at night which for them is usually 9:30 pm. They can get hyper and rowdy but they love people and Hector craves attention! Hector loves playing fetch so having a yard is a plus but not a requirement. We will do a house inspection before we entrust our dogs to you. Hector and Nala are like our babies and we under no circumstances will have them crated during the day. They need a lot of exercise! You must have no other pets in your home as Hector does not like other dogs. They both love the dog park but Hector can only go to the dog if you are willing to play fetch the whole time. Otherwise he will get aggressive towards other dogs. Hector and Nala cannot be apart or they will panic. I would prefer someone be home with them all day or at least a greater part of the day.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 870-350-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile