Michaela M

Pet Sitter Avaliable! Loving Them While You Are Away

Want To Connect With Michaela? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Tempe

Hi! My name is Michaela I am a current ASU student. I am 23 years of age and I have frequently been a house-stitter/pet-sitter when the owners go out of town. I would gladly give you contacts to double check if any future jobs would like to call for themselves and ask about what good a job I have done. Some things that I would be willing to do, simply check on the pets once a day, spend the night at the house for the pets, water plants and so on things like that. I am a home body person, I usually only go out to get to work or school. I have a part time job so I am not out of the house for more than 6 hours at most at any given time. I am great with pets! Cats, dogs, birds you name it! I love animals! I have my own cat named Xena Warrior Princess, she is my baby! So whatever number of pets that you have I can handle it. Especially if any of them have any special needs. For pricing usually I like to negotiate and talk to the owner to see what exactly they want me to do exactly but if you would like to know a standard price then just contact me. >>>ALSO IMPORTANT

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 85711
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile