Sasha M

Pet sitter and dog walker experienced with all kinds of animals! Will come to you!

Pet Sitter in Ottawa

Hello! I am a twenty-year-old university student and responsible pet sitter with more than 8 years of experience! I have a young dog, two cats, and a leopard gecko myself and therefore, those are obviously my areas of expertise. However, I have experience with other types of pets as well! I absolutely love animals and am willing to put a lot of effort and patience in to work with the individual animals personality, gain their trust, and build a relationship with you and your animal. Im also known to my family and friends as a bit of an animal whisperer for being able to approach and get close to skittish animals. I have experience feeding, brushing, cleaning the litterboxes of, and spending time with multiple cats during the day for a week in a row. I also have experience walking more than one dog at a time, cleaning up after them, bathing them, brushing them, and spending time with them. I am used to dealing with unwanted dog behaviour and I have very basic dog training experience as well. I also am comfortable with any kind of dog and have extensive on-leash and off-leash experience. Im available to pet sit during the days/evenings fairly regularly, as in set times a week or just a few times a month. Im also willing to live-in with your pets overnight and on week-ends from time to time. I'll come to you! I look forward to hearing from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile