Le-Leah Hopkins

Pet Lover Ready to Work anytime

Pet Sitter in Winchester

I am a 28-year-old female, and am currently a full time College of Nursing student at Shenandoah University. I grew up on a farm with many animals (dogs, cats, horses, pigs, chickens, ducks, snakes) in North Carolina. My Mother was the veterinarian and caregiver, and I learned alot from her. I have owned my own domestic animals (cat, dog, and snake) since living on my own as an adult. During my US Army career I worked with many people caring for their pets while they were away. Everything we do and are around affects our wellness. Physical, Mental, Spiritual, Social, Financial, and Emotional health must be assessed and improved any way possible. Having a deep love for animals (without being able to afford my own at the moment), and needing work, I am interested in dedicating my time and effort towards gaining experience, and helping others, by working as a professional pet care sitter. I will feed, pet walk/ run, and care for disabled pets. I am available to start working immediately, any time of the day or night. Thank you for your time Le-Leah

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-735-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22602
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile