Rebecca Z

Pet lover looking to help!

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Roseland

Hi everyone! My name's Becca, I'm 21, and a part time college student looking for a little extra money and some work! I have been a pet lover all my life, with two cats and a dog to thank for that as I grew up. I recently rescued a lab mix of my own at a local shelter about a year and a half ago, so I understand what it's like having a pet of your own and all the responsibilities/worries/concerns/love that comes with it- especially when you're not home with them. I want to make that time away from them as stress free as possible for everyone! Aside from animals of my own, I have helped out countless friends in school, and family members as well with their animals when they were on vacation, or just when they were busy at class or work. Overall, doing this is super fun, and I have a great time doing it :) Fortunately, I'm at a point in my life where I have a pretty flexible schedule, and I think that helping others with their fur babies when needed is the perfect way to occupy the time! If I was working full time, or needed an extra hand because I was so busy, I would definitely want someone helping out with mine when possible!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 973-224-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile