Joel Diaz

Pet Service Beginnings

Pet Sitter in Falls Church

Hey! I am planning on starting my own pet services business and I need your help. I currently have a 40 hour a week job but I hate what I do and I'm not satisfied. I'm only 25 years old and I want to follow my passion of working with animals, especially dogs :) I am offering Dog Walking, basic training, dog sitting, potty training, kennel training, walking on leash training and cat sitting for weekends from 6am to 6pm. When I get enough clients, I hope to be able to do it as a full time job. I am experienced with Dog Walking, training and used to work in boarding which was great practice because it allowed me to work with 15 dogs at a time. It's all about good energy with me. I am very active and love to jog, which if you have an active friend, we can do together. I also have a 5 month puppy, so I thought it would be a good idea to (if wanted) walk your four-legged friend with mine. Could help socialize, waking on a leash and even play. My prices are very reasonable and my services are great! I am very passionate about this, all I need is an opportunity. Hope to hear from you soon. Email if you are interested and have any questions at all.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 571-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider