Karrah G

Loving care for your pets! ❤ (vet tech 10 yrs)

Pet Sitter in Baton Rouge

I am a vet tech with 10 years experience. I absolutely love animals! I am here to provide care for your animals and a piece of mind for yourselves. I have been a Veterinary technician for over 10 years i started working in the boarding area walking and bathing pets, a few months later i moved to the treatment area and became an assistant holding the pets for the doctors, taking care of any in hospital treatments needed, with in that year i became a head surgery technician. I anesthetized patients,placed catheters,pulled blood the works! I am very knowledgeable in animal care Wether it's boarding, walking your pet while you work, playtime, taxi to and from Appointments administration of meds, etc.. i can be there to fulfill all your pets needs. I do offer boarding overnight in my home, so they do not have any anxiety from being in a boarding facility, i do daily yome visits for walking or playtime, cats as well for litter box cleaning, feeding or just to check on them! Please contact me for more info.I would love to be the one you can count on and trust with your furry loved ones! Meet and greet info! :) 225-305-... ...@ymail.com ...@gmail.com Open to background check. (Prices vary depending on service) Daily visits: 1-2 visits (example- while at work) Walks (includes play time) (Per visit) 30 mins $15 1 hour $20 1.5 hrs $ 30 Vacation visits: pets staying at their own home while owners are on vacation tend to need a little bit more attention so typically i will do daily visits 2 to 4 times for walks,playtime,feeding etc. (Per visit) 30 mins $20 1 hr $25 1.5 hrs $30 Daily visits for litter box scooping,checking mail etc.. $10-15 (depending on travel) Taxi to and from appointments: $25-35 (round trip, price varies on travel) Boarding in my home: i live in walker, on a dead end road with my family as all of my surrounding neighbors, alot of land, away from any roads. $ 20-35 a night (depending on how many pets and the size) i am very capable of keeping multiple pets. Pets must be DOG,CAT, & KID (i have 1 child) FRIENDLY. I also offer house sitting when out of town, mail collection , watering of plants, trash taken out.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 225-305-... Confirmed
Zip Code 70785
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile