Angela Girouard

Pet Care Provider with Flexible Hours

Pet Sitter in Worcester

Experience: behavioral issues, insulin injections, elderly animals, basic feline care (feeding, litter changes), more strenuous canine care Looking For: A pet care position for a few hours a week, in order to supplement my income. Preferences: Would prefer smaller dog breeds, 60 pounds or under. Would prefer a residence with a fenced in yard. Would prefer to travel 5 miles or less from my home. Would prefer permission to bring my spouse or a relative on occasion. If walking is needed, would prefer short distances in residential neighborhoods, off of the main road. Would also prefer that your pet is somewhat leash trained. About me: I am a 33 year old female, living in the Tatnuck square area with my husband and two fur babies. My dog Morgan is 14 years old, partially blind, and is an insulin dependent diabetic. My cat Fenway is four years old, a rescue pet, and very dependent on TLC and pampering. I am their primary caregiver during the week while my husband is at work. My father helps out when he can with the elderly dog as she can be a handful. I recently decided to leave both of my part time jobs in childcare, as the long work days were too demanding with my health issues. I am however still an on-call substitute for a small learning center, and am more than capable to provide basic care for your pets. Monetary requests: I am looking for something three days a week, for an hour per day. I would like 20 dollars per visit, or 60 dollars per week, to provide basic feline or canine care. If walking is required I may require an additional 15 dollars a week (5 dollars per day) Am able to provide references from family I have pet sat for, as well as a copy of my background check if needed

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 774-282-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile