This listing has been removed.

Search Rockville, MD

Pet care Provider — Archived

Pet Sitter in Rockville

Hello! My name is Natalia. I'm a 23-year-old student. Currently, I'm trying to graduate so that I can begin with the Veterinary Assistant program in my College. I'm a loving, responsible, active, good listener and organized person, kind of quiet person. I had my first job in December. I took care of two small 10-year-old dachshund. The person that i worked for had to travel for two weeks and i came everyday and feed her dogs, walk them, check water, play with them and keep them company. It was a very rewarding experience and i learned a lot about working with older animals. Now I'm working in Washington near DuPont Circle. I'm taking care of a 12 year old dog during the day. He's quiet and sweet. Unfortunately he has a heart failure and has less than a year to live. This is a part time job. I'm planning to leave this job for a Part-time/Full time job. Since I'm applying to a scholarship, i have to have as much experience in animals as i can. Having a full time job will help me fulfill my dreams since i want to work with animals. Also, my sister has 4 Pomeranians and whenever she goes out or on vacation (mostly on summers and Christmas), I take care of them. I grew up having many pets (dogs,cats) so I'm comfortable around animals.

Pet Sitter Details

Phone Number
Zip Code 20853
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a pet care provider is often through your friends.