Gabby Demac

pet Care Provider Available TODAY !

Pet Sitter in Shrewsbury

I recently set up a profile on Care..... looking for babysitting jobs and I realized I was able to offer pet services as well. That got me into thinking how much I would love to work with animals again. I am 22 years old, a recent college graduate from WPI, working full time at a biomedical consulting company. I've worked with kids since age 13, beginning with babysitting the neighborhood kids, helping my neighbors with regularly scheduled overnight care and eventually moving to nanny in the summers and work in the child care center at the YMCA for a few years. I have always grown up around animals. My dog, Ruby, was a 13 year old bloodhoud when we sadly had to put her down a little over a year ago. My sister and I were responsible for feeding, walking, playing and cleaning her on a daily basis. She came on family vacations as well and we always had a blast. I also grew up riding and caring for horses and helping family friends by watching their pets when they went on vacation. Missing my pup has made me very enthusiastic about working with animals (at least until I can save up the money to adopt another one of my own!). I am very patient, responsible and tend to be good working with animals of all kinds.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-523-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile