Megan Johnson

Pet Care Provider Available

Pet Sitter in Vista

Hello! I am a 17 year old aspiring college student who adores animals. I currently own two birds, a tortoise, and fish but I have pet sat dogs and cats before. A few of my hobbies include writing, photography, cinematography, and playing video games. I am a current AP student and I will be starting college on August 22nd. I would like to own a cat and or dog in the future so this would be a great experience for me. I am friendly, sociable, and willing to do whatever necessary to make my pet sitting the perfect experience for you and your pet! I would love to take care of any pets you may have, such as dogs, cats, reptiles, birds, hamsters, fish, and anything else. I am able to travel to your house, walk your pets, socialize with them, and anything else you would like me to do. I am unable to house your pets at my home due to my current animals, but I am willing to go to your residence and even stay the night. Currently, I'm still attending high school until June 22nd, so my hours are restrictive until the afternoon. However, once I graduate, I will have a very flexible schedule and I will continue to have one, even when I start college on August 22nd. If you'd like to continue using my pet services through that date, I can gladly give you the hours and days that I'll be in class for. I'm also willing to do a meeting beforehand so you can gauge how your animal will respond to me, make sure I'm real, and anything else. I would also like to confirm that you are a real person and to assure my own safety. I would also be comfortable with a video Skype call if you have a restrictive time schedule. As a side note, if you'd like photo or video updates on how your pet is doing, I'd be glad to email or text you pictures, videos, and even just small updates on how they are. I really do have a passion for animals and getting experience by taking care of them before I actually adopt my own will be amazing. Thank you for considering my services!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 760-712-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92081
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider