Cassandra Z

Pet Boarding for two yorkies over Christmas and New Years

Want To Be Hired By Cassandra? Apply Now

Pet Owner in Glendale

Hello! My name is Cassandra and I'm looking for someone to watch my two yorkies from July 3rd to July 8th. I just recently relocated to the Los Angeles area from Seattle and am going home for a quick trip. Unfortunately, I can't bring my two babies with me and feel pretty uneasy about leaving them behind. I know this is a busy time for people but I'm hoping to find someone to watch my two dogs that isn't a kennel because I'm afraid that would be a little shocking for them if they're thrown in with a bunch of other dogs. They don't bark unless they're scared or occasionally at a doorbell ringing. They are pretty low maintenance, I feed them once in the morning and once at night. They rely on each other a lot and are really close so they sleep in the some crate at night and keep each other company during the day. They love to play fetch and tug a war and they love walks that aren't too long since they have short legs. They are older so they are pretty mellow during the day and are house broken so they usually need to go potty a few times a day. They are my babies and I just want to make sure they are comfortable and taken care of while I'm away. If you are interested please send me an email at I live in Glendale in an apartment and if it works out for you to watch them I'd love to have you meet them ahead of time!

Pet Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 91203
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile