Lauri Mabe

Pawsitively Caring and Fun Loving Pet Sitter!

Pet Sitter in Charlotte

Hi! I am 24 years old, absolutely love to take care of dogs and children. I think we all need a little TLC and I strive to give that to the kids and fur-baby's that I take care of. A brief history: I started Dog Walking and sitting for neighbors when I was 11 to prove I was responsible enough to have my own puppy. After that my parents got me a golden retriever who had my heart every day for 12 years. I haven't stopped babysitting or petsittingsince then. I feel this makes me a very reliable and responsible person. I recently graduated from college. I am living in South Charlotte with my parents. I am looking at going to school for three half days a week this summer in order to get a radiology technology certificate. I really have a passion for taking care of humans and animals a-like. I have a pretty flexible schedule until the fall. I'm sure you can see I absolutely love dogs and cats! I like walking, playing, running around with them, and just spending some quality time giving them attention and love. I would be happy to send updates and pictures during the day that I come see your fur-babies too :) I am currently seeking pet sitting so feel free to contact me on here if this all sounds like it would fit your family's needs. Thanks!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 704-302-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile