Jessica McMasters

Paws Retreat

Pet Sitter in Charlotte

Hi I am a Stay at Home Wife and Mom in the South Charlotte area. This past year my family and I decided to follow our hearts and start fostering. Since January we have fostered and trained 17 puppies and dogs. We are a family passionate about loving and caring for all animals. I am looking to add additional income to our family while doing what I love! We have three fur babies Jayden a Jack Russell/Beagle, Layla a Lab/Pit Bull Mix, and Skylar our cat. We also currently have a foster dog, Chewy. Along with our two legged babies Micah (5) and Sullivan (2). As stated I am a Stay at Home Wife and Mom so your pet would be monitored at all times. We live on a cul de sac in a quiet neighborhood. We have a medium yard for LOTS of playtime! Your fur babies would be well taken care of! *I personally do not offer grooming and/ or bathing, but utilize Poochie's Grooming Salon for our four legged friends. If this is something that you would like done during your pets stay please let me know and we can make arrangements. There would be a additional $10 service charge for drop off and pick up on top of the charge from selected groomer. I will be more than happy to make an appointment if desired. Follow this URL to view my full profile, browse pictures of our home and receive $10 off your first reservation (first time customers)!! If you would like more information feel free to text or call 704-431-.... -The McMasters Family

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 704-431-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Hourly Rate $30.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile