Molly Life

Passion4Paws- Experienced, Reliable, & Passionate about Animals- Catering to the Elderly & those with hectic schedules

Pet Sitter in Victoria

Passion4Paws Hello, my name is Molly; I have a passion and love for all animals. I believe that trust and reliability are the main aspects needed in someone you are depending on to care for your pets because they are our family, our babies. My goal is to help you out with your busy schedule; whether you are working, building a career, maybe going away for a much needed and well deserved vacation, or for those that don't have the energy or mobility to give your animals as much exercise as needed. I am here! But I have to be honest, the main reason I am striving to do this is for our animals. Sometimes we seem to forget that they are beings too that have a life outside of us, we leave, and what do they do? Sit outside or inside for hours, bored and lonely, anxiously waiting to hear that door open and see our faces again. They have no concept of time so when you're out, to them, it seems like forever. That thought is what triggered this. Your main question right now is probably, "Do you have experience?" Yes I do. I have worked at a Dog/Cat Boarding Kennel, where I was a Kennel Technician and learned a lot about animals including how to administer medication such as insulin and every other kind of medicine. I have also had various Dog Walking/sitting gigs in the past. Like I said I believe you really need to build a strong trust with someone if you're going to allow them to care for your pets, so, before deciding upon anything I would love to meet you and your fur babies and let you decide from there if I am worthy of their care. I would also be more than happy to send you a resume via email. Rates: Hikes/Walks- Once a Week: 30 minutes -$15 45 minutes -$20 1-1.5 hours -$25 Multiple Days of the Week: 30 minutes -$10 per walk 45 minutes -$15 per walk 1-1.5 hours -$17 per walk 5 Days a Week: 30 minutes -$50 45 minutes -$60 1-1.5 hours -$75 *Prices for one dog, $2 extra for additional doggies Home Visits- For while you're away or maybe you would like your cat(s)/dog(s) to have some company while you are busy at work. Once per day - $15 (30 minutes) Twice per day - $20 (3o minutes each) *Amount of time may be negotiable Pet/House Sitting- I know many pets may get anxiety when their families go away and having a house/pet sitter instead of putting your baby(s) in a kennel is more preferable for many as the pet is more comfortable at home and your plants get watered, your fish gets fed etc. Per day/night - $50 (one dog, two cats) Per day/night - $60 (multiple animals, more than one dog and two cats) These House sitting rates include EVERYTHING. Multiple walks a day (or however many you prefer); feeding including any other creatures (i.e. fish), litter box clean up, doggie do-do duty, cuddles, play time, administering medication, and watering plants. *I would like to let you know that I do attend Camosun College only 2 days out of the week, so I will be unavailable Mondays from 2pm to 9pm and Wednesdays 2pm to 4:30pm Please feel free to email or call me with any questions, I have posted my cellphone number and email in the available spots but just in case you have trouble finding them... Email: Phone Number: 250-217-... Feel free to leave a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible! Thank you, Molly

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-217-... Confirmed
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider