Molly C

Part-Time Excellent/Experienced Pet Care Provider

Want To Connect With Molly? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Nashville

Hi! My name is Molly and I was born and raised in Nashville, TN where I attended high school at The Harpeth Hall School, and I now attend school at the University of Alabama. I am 21 years old and am about to be a senior in college, and I study Public Relations with a minor in Spanish. I am a member of the Kappa Kappa Gamma sorority and love to get involved on campus. I have had 3 full-time jobs, a few internships in both Washington, D. C. and Nashville, many many babysitting/nanny/tutor/pet/housekeeping jobs throughout my years in high school and college, and I was a tutor at Verner Elementary in Tuscaloosa for all of my Freshman year of college. I am very outgoing and personable, and can be very flexible around my schedule and yours. PET CARE: I am a huge pet lover of all kinds!! I currently have 4 dogs at home and one cat, but have had many different pets in the past ranging from dogs and cats, to other mammals like bunnies and birds, to reptiles, and even rats. I can handle and am willing to do a vast variety of tasks you may need me to do with your pets in order to make them happy. I have taken care of many pets in my neighborhood back home in Nashville, and also here in Tuscaloosa, for many different ranges of times from one day to a few weeks. I would love to work around my school schedule and help you and all of your pets out! I can be contacted at Thank you!!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 37205
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile