Melanie W

Part-Time Pet Sitter

Want To Connect With Melanie? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Russellton

Hi! My names is Melanie :) I am a fun-loving, energetic, happy-go-lucky, funny 17-year-old! I am a junior in high school and have been experienced with watching children/dogs/tutoring before. :) I am avidly involved in a multitude of after school activities such as Cheerleading, Student Government, Spanish National Honor Society, President of the DL Ambassadors (which directly helps underprivileged families in our community) TV production, and tutoring for our elementary school! I have three dogs who are my absolute pride and joy! They are my little fur-babies and I love them with all my heart! Two of the three are puppies so they love running around outside therefore I am very active and would definitely be able to keep up with busy bee children whom love to run around and play, but on the side I also am able to have fun just playing blocks or legos. I have babysat multiple times and always am around young children through cheerleading programs such as cheer clinics. I am an A student and take all advanced/AP classes and would be able to help with any subject! I also am involved in an acting class and a TV show outside of the classroom. I easily balance all these activities and am never seen without a smile on my face! I hope to be a role model & a perfect fit for your family! Thank you! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 412-720-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile