Taylor Johnson

Part Time Pet Sitter Looking for a Job

Pet Sitter in Pulaski

Hello, I'm an experienced and enthusiastic pet sitter. I work doggy daycare at my school. I have experience assisting my mom with pet sitting, vet's office, and training. I have also been responsible for pets: including dogs (and puppies), cats (and kittens), birds, fish, hamsters, guinea pigs, chickens, ducks, mice, rats, chinchillas, horses, pigs, cows, and rabbits. I have been pet sitting for 6 years but have been around animals my whole life. I am also available for check-ins, routine pet cleanup (litter box, potty pad, etc.), walks, administering shots or medicine, senior care or special attention animals, keeping them overnight or simply feeding/letting them out. I have had to give my pets medication in the past so feel comfortable doing so with your pets. I currently own 7 dogs (french bulldogs, boston terrier, and a blue heeler), 3 horses, a bird, and 2 micro mini pot belly pigs. I know it's hard work with leaving your pets alone with someone you can't trust. Having to find a pet sitter to watch your pets is hard because you need people to meet your standards and qualifications. I am 100% honest, trustworthy, reliable, and hardworking. I am still on high school and I love children, pets, outdoors, arts and crafts, drama, and swimming. I have years of experience. My mother has been a vet for the past 8 years. I have taken small animal care 1&2, equine science, and I am currently taking vet science. I have pet sit a variation of animals and have worked on several farms. I also train dogs, horses, and give riding lessons to all ages. ***Prices will vary*** I do have references and great pricing. Please send me an email for more information I serve the following areas: Pulaski, Dublin, Radford, Hiwassee, Draper, and Fairlawn. I'm located in the Pulaski/Dublin area Thank you for your time :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-629-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $30.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider