Taylor Morse

Part-time Pet Sitter, Full-time animal lover! - Available Mon., Wed., and Weekends!

Pet Sitter in Los Angeles

HI I'm Taylor! I am currently a student at Musicians Institute in Hollywood, California where I study Vocal Performance. While I do have a passion for singing and strive to make that my career in the near future, I also have a love and passion for animals! I have always been a big animal lover! I'm a proud mommy to an 8 year old Miniature Dachshund who unfortunately could not join me during college. I have been searching for opportunities to spend time with animals while I am in college and figured Pet Sitting would be the perfect job for me! ( Not that it would feel like a job seeing how I adore animals so much!) I have personal experience in babysitting, pet care, and working with special needs. I always put my best effort forward in everything that I do, so I will do my best to complete all tasks to the best of my abilities! Here is my available schedule for the next 10 weeks: Monday: 11am - 6pm Tuesday: 6pm - 8pm Wednesday: 11am - 6pm Thursday: UNAVAILABLE Friday: (unaware as of 1/8/14, but will update by 1/11/14) Saturday: All day (if applicable) Sunday: All day (if applicable)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 972-533-... Confirmed
Postal Code 900...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $11.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile