Carolina M

Qualified and Dependable Pet Sitter, walker, and more!

Want To Connect With Carolina? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Grand Rapids

Are you and your dog(s) in need of a helper during the day? Is it a pain for you to get home to get them their lunch? Are you looking for someone just to stop by and play with them for a half-hour or maybe give them their dinner while you are out of town for the night? You have found the right girl for your needs. I am the proud owner of three Siberian Huskies who require tons of attention so I know how you feel. I am here to help you. I can do simple tasks to help you and your dog such as feed them lunch, take them for a short walk, or simply play in the back yard for thirty minutes. I can also do more devoted tasks such as taking more active dogs on longer runs, hourlong play dates, and even weekend scheduled visits. I am flexible in hours and flexible for your dogs needs. I am looking for people with one time needs as well as those who would like to set up a weekly schedule. Below you will find a standard table used in determining rates for my services. Prices are dependent on location. Lower prices refer to Grand Rapids locations and higher end prices refer to Grand Rapids surrounding areas. Locations beyond 15 miles from Grand Rapids can have prices negotiated. Service Received Price ($) Hour Lunch Visit includes lunch feeding (if required by owner), potty time, and outdoor/indoor play time 10-15 Hour Evening Visit - includes dinner feeding (if required by owner), potty time, and outdoor/indoor play time 10-15 Hour Walk 10-15 1 Hour Walk 20-25 3 Mile (1/2 Hour) Run 25-30 Out of Town Weekend Service includes one hour visit Friday, three hour vists Saturday, and two hour visits Sunday. 50-75 *6 visits for price of 5 Additional Dogs One: $2 Two: 4 Three: 6 Add On Services Can be added to any above service 15 Minute Brushing 10 Full Bath 25 Nails Trimmed 5 Bath, Brush, & Nail Trim 30 A little about myself. I was born and raised in Lake Odessa Michigan surrounded by animals. I have always had a place in my heart for them. I am currently a student at Grand Rapids Community College studying Social Work as well as a student at the Blue Heron Academy studying personal training. I live in downtown Grand Rapids and work in both the Woodland Mall and the Rivertown Crossings Mall. Also I have 3 Siberian Husky and a family Beagle. Grow up with all kinds of birds my favorite is our Africa gray! I had so many different cat growing up. My family are big animal lovers so i have plenty experiences with different animal. :D If this sounds like something you would be interested in please feel free to set up a meeting with me, yourself, and your dog(s). My contact information is: email: cell: 269-908-... I look forward to hearing from you and your furry friend ? Also this link will show some fun Pictures of my babies and I!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile