Camila Contreras

New Dog-walker/Cat-sitter Service

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hi! I am an 18 year old female student beginning university looking to make some money this summer or even year long! When I thought about what I wanted to do I immediately thought of animals! I grew up with German Shepherds and now I have a gorgeous two year old cat. I would offer a service of Dog Walking with a rate of $20 dollars a day, any size, any breed, no exceptions. Depending on the dog I would keep them outside for a longer or shorter amount of time, taking in consideration the weather. Of course I am willing to make rates if its more than one day or more than one dog. I am willing to commute to walk the dog as long as it is in Toronto and at a distance of less than half an hour or 45 minutes. my availability during summer will be far more flexible than from September onwards but I promise to schedule your dog into my week if you wish to continue service. Cat-sitting is $15 dollars a visit, I would stay with the kitty as required by the owner, feed them, brush them, clean their litter, and even walk them if its something they do (my cat does!). Same exceptions apply for more than one visit/more than one cat. Same commuting offer and availability provided. It doesn't matter if your kitty is well-behaved or not, I love them all and I'm willing to get scratched to give them the care they deserve! Please contact me soon! I can't wait to help you! I hope to hear from you soon!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-986-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile