Raquel L

Need reliable Dog sitter/house sitter who is available for consistant work.

Want To Be Hired By Raquel? Apply Now


Pet Owner in West Hollywood

I hope you are having a lovely day. My name is Raquel and my dog's name is Tuesday. I found her on the street 12 years ago, on a Tuesday afternoon. And... She changed my life forever. : ) I'm actually looking for someone to care for Tuesday, in my home, on a regular basis. I travel frequently with work. Sometimes I'm gone for a week or more. I recently broke up with my boyfriend, who cared for Tuesday while I was gone. He actually continued to do so after we split. But, it's time to break that tie. I prefer an experienced female, no other pets, NON SMOKER, part time job is ok. I need someone who has a very flexible schedule, is open to spending the entire night/consecutive days at my home. Because this will be an ongoing "partnership", I would like the price to be very reasonable. Tuesday is very mellow, well behaved and low maintenance. This could be a consistent source of income for you, if everything works out. References will be requested. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Raquel & Tuesday

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile