Debi Stumpff

Need mid-day and overnight pet sitting services

Want To Be Hired By Debi?

Get Started Now

Pet Owner in Albuquerque

My husband and I have 3 pets - two dogs and one cat. They are all elderly and not hyper. Chelsea is an Airedale Terrier, Niki is a Chihuahua, and Charley is the most loveable cat you will ever meet. Both my husband and I travel frequently for work. I prefer to leave my pets at home during the day when we are at work and also when we travel. We have one pet sitter who is very good but there are times when we need her but she is not available. I am looking for a very reliable person to be our back-up or share the responsibilities. My husband travels 2-3 weeks out of the month, and I travel about one week per month. Also, when my husband is out of town, we will need mid-day visits since I will be at work. I will not ask you to walk the dogs as both dogs are elderly and I don't want anyone else walking them. The primary responsibilities will be to feed them, let them out to potty, love them, clean Charley's litter box, etc. Chelsea is on medications but I always measure out the meds so you don't have to do that. She also has incontinence and sometimes the floor where she lays is damp and needs to be cleaned. Other that that, they are very easy to take care of. We live in Andaluca (close to Taylor Ranch) at Coors and Namaste. It is a nice area with wonderful neighbors.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@sbcglobal.net Confirmed
Phone Number 913-461-...
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job