Chelsi T

Need an Occasional Pet Sitter for 2 Dogs

Want To Be Hired By Chelsi? Apply Now

Pet Owner in Keizer

We have 2 dogs. Max is a 5 year old Male Boxer, and Lilly is a 4 year old female Lab/Boxer mix. They are house trained, they never have accidents. They do not chew on things unless left in the house unattended (they are put in the laundry room while they are home alone with their bed and blankets). These dogs have been somewhat spoiled. They sleep in the room with us, sometimes on the bed, but they do have their own large bed on the ground in our room. They have never spent a night alone. I must warn that they are both very hyperactive at times, especially Max. When coming home at first they get very excited, but then calm down and just kind of hang out around the house. I am looking for someone to watch them August 24-27 for sure. So 3 nights, 4 days. I do not mind you being gone for part of the day (I do not like to leave them in the laundry room for more than 4-5 hours a day). We are looking for someone who is trustworthy and loves dogs. Someone who can stay at our house (we have an extra guest bedroom with a full size bed that you will be able to use). I would like to meet with you and have you meet our dogs prior to watching them. I am wiling to pay $10 a day and $10 a night (So the August time would pay --...

Pet Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile