Kayla F

Need a Sitter?! Pets and Babies!

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Boston

Hi there! My name is Kayla and I just want to say thank you for giving me the opportunity to watch your most important members of the family. A little about me; I have been babysitting children ages 6 months-12 years since early in high school. I am half way through my Masters degree in Musical Theater. I love singing, acting, and dancing and have a real passion for it (I'm just a big kid at heart and can't wait to share a love of the arts with you're child(ren). I am CPR and AED certified for infants, children, and adults, although I always hope I won't need it, and I can change diapers. I am a non smoking, pet loving, kind and friendly person who has no problem watching kids/pets at my house, but if you need me to come to you, that's totally fine. All I ask is if you're outside a 1/2 mile radius of my home that you (or a service like Lyft or Uber) provide transportation to and from your home. I have excellent references and look forward to meeting you and your family. Thanks! Kayla Ps- Here is a ride sharing option! Follow this link, download the pink Lyft app, and you and I both get a FREE ride up to $20! https://....com Babysitting availability: Monday-Friday: 6:30-12pm Saturday: 9am-6 pm Sunday: All Day Rate: $15 per hour, 1 child; $18-$20 2 children, $22/3, $25/4 or more Petsitting $30 per full day, 1 pet $35, 2 pets $40, 3 pets

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 239-677-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02215
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider