Tessa E

My name is Tessa Eisenberg and I am currently studying in my fourth year at Dalhousie University,...

Pet Sitter in Halifax

My name is Tessa Eisenberg and I am currently studying in my fourth year at Dalhousie University, working towards a BA in English and Creative Writing. I am passionate about childcare as well as animals and they have always been in my life. I am always anxious to meet new families and new pets to care for. I am a student anxiously looking for part-time work and I am a friendly, responsible, and enthusiastic worker, and I am eager to get back out there in the working world! So if you could benefit from my help, I would love to meet you! My very first job involved walking my neighbors two golden retriever dogs which I did for seven years time. I began when I was 10 years old and continued until I was 17. Animals have always been and will always be a passion of mine and I always enjoy meeting a new pet. I have no pet allergies and live with a kitten that I happily adopted from the SPCA two years ago, and I also have a dog and two other cats at my parent's home in Vermont. I have pet-sat for periods of up to three weeks for families that I have babysat for and my duties have included (for cats, dogs or fish) feeding them, grooming them, walking them and bathing them. I am also comfortable giving medications should I be given instructions from the pet owners.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-456-...
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile