Michelle K

My name is Michelle

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Truro

My name is Michelle. I am 21 years old, and currently reside in Pugwash, Nova Scotia. I would be willing to travel/move to Oxford, Amherst, Springhill, Wentworth, Truro, Truro Heights, Bible Hill, and Valley. I am only resigning from my current position because my car is not currently on the road. I plan to purchase another vehicle shortly. My employers are not happy to see me go; and I honestly wouldn't if it were not for the distance. I can give personal references, as well as references from them. I have a squeaky clean record; not so much as a parking ticket! I am responsible, hard-working, caring, and mature. I have two 12 year old Staffordshire Pit Bull Terriers, that have been a part of my family since they were 8 weeks old. One of them has allergies, and I on occasion have to give her medication (pills, ear drops). At my previous employment, I cared for a 7 year old Cocker Spaniel. He had a severe allergy to meat protein (he could eat fish though), and due to that required a meat-free kibble and oral medication every second day. He also had an anxiety disorder, and could not be left alone for longer than about 5 to 10 minutes. He often suffered from a moderate yeast infection in both of his ears (due to his floppy ears not venting properly and trapping moisture); which required daily ear drops.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 902-324-...
Years of Experience 2
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider