Michaela F

My name is Michaela Frey

Want To Connect With Michaela? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Richmond

My name is Michaela Frey. I live in Richmond but I am full-time student at UBC. I am flexible to work in Richmond/Vancouver area. Wage: depends on the number of pets*flexible About me: I have grown up in Richmond, BC. I am the youngest of three; my sister and brother are twins. My entire family studied at UBC; I am currently finishing my third year of my Psychology undergraduate degree at UBC. I am responsible and when I set a goal for myself, I always follow through. I have always been told that I am a good listener and when I do listen, that I am very sincere. I adore animals. I have only had rabbits and fish as pets but I have looked after family friends pets several times. I am available part-time during the school year and either part-time or full-time during the summer. OBJECTIVES To help those in need To get more job experience in customer service-related positions To work with the public in a team environment To earn my own spending money EDUCATION Graduated from Steveston-London Secondary In my fourth year of my Undergraduate Arts (Psychology Major) at the University of British Columbia OTHER CREDENTIALS Completed the Babysitting Course Received Serving It Right certificate Received St. John's Lifesavers Certificate WORK & VOLUNTEER EXPERIENCE September 2003 -- September 2004 Babysitter for the Bowering family, #11311 No.3 Rd, Richmond, B.C September 2004- March 2004 Elementary Math Tutor for Pon Denny, #7288, Unit 111 No. 3 Rd, Richmond, B.C July 2004 -- August 2004 Volunteer Camp Leader, South Arm Community Center, Richmond, B.C August 2005- August 2006 McDonalds employee, No.2 Rd and Blundell, Richmond B.C August 2006-August 2011 Safeway employee (Cashier), No.3 Rd and Williams, Richmond B.C (Margo and Sue were my supervisors) August 2011-present Nanny for Mary O Connor,17th and Dunbar, Vancouver B.C October 2011-present Volunteer at Lions Manor,11771 Fentiman Place, Richmond, B.C SPECIAL SKILLS Good social and cooperative skills Leadership skills An experienced tutor at the elementary school level Experienced with computers and programs such as Microsoft Word Experienced with clerical duties University level Spanish ORGANIZATIONS September --... Member of Central Richmond Girls Soccer Team July 2006-present Richmond Relay for Life HOBBIES AND INTERESTS Traveling Cooking and baking Sports eg. soccer, swimming, running Continuing my education at a Post Secondary Institution

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile