Marianela L

My name is Marianela Leiva (31 years old) and I come from Chile

Want To Connect With Marianela? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Calgary

My name is Marianela Leiva (31 years old) and I come from Chile. I\'m Social Anthropologist and I have been in Canad since September the last year with a Working Holiday Visa and I hope stay here to September to 2015. During this time I lived in Toronto for three months and in Lake Louise for almost two months. I have worked as dishwasher and kitchen helper in a Mexican Restaurant, as cook and helper selling in a store of St. Lawrence Market (both jobs in Toronto) and as housekeeper and babysitter in a Hotel of Lake Louise. I like Canada and its multiculturalidad. I think that this country provides good opportunities for people to develop both humanly and professionally. I came to Canada searching new challenges, new experiences, to meeting new people and of course, for save money. So far all this is happening. Now, I\'m looking a new job in Calgary and I hope to live up to this position. I am very enthusiastic, good with details, I like to do my job well and am able to withstand hard work. I practice yoga for many years and this activity given me physical and mental strength. I care children between 2 and 8 years since he was studying at the University. Then, I began to work professionally with children in rural schools, teaching classes and workshops on local history for them to reunite with their roots and identity. From my profession I have linked to children from different places in the countryside, on the beach and in town. I created art competition for them in schools and Everywhere I have had a wonderful experience! I love children, I like nature, animals, yoga and writing stories (although in English I do not yet so well!!!). Cheers Marianela Since was a child I have had pets: dogs, cats, fish, chickens and rabbits. I love pets and animals in general. My grandparents lived in the countryside, where I had to raise pigs, chickens, milking cows and learned to ride a horse. In the city, I worked taking care of dogs .

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-612-...
Years of Experience 7
Hourly Rate $18.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile