Katarina C

My name is Katarina and I am currently a student at the University of Western Ontario (I have...

1

Pet Sitter in Toronto

My name is Katarina and I am currently a student at the University of Western Ontario (I have just finished my first year). I adore working with animals and currently have multiple animals in my care (a dog, a cat, and a hamster). In the past I have cared for many fish, snakes, and newts, and am comfortable with handling any sort of pet that needs care. I am familiar with how to care for many animals and am aware of the responsibilities of caring for them. If you have any particular instructions for your pet I would be more than happy to fulfill them. Aside from my personal experiences with animals, I have also volunteered as a dog walker at a local shelter, as well as a volunteer at the blue iguana reserve to care for them. I hope to continue working with animals and would love the opportunity to do so! I currently care for a cat, dog, and hamster but have cared for snakes, fish, and newts in the past. I am comfortable with handling all animals, as well as feeding them and cleaning their cages. If they require outdoor exercise (trips to the park, short/long walks) I am more than willing to provide that for them. Cleaning up after animals is also something I am familiar with and able to do, and if you have any specific instructions for me I will happily oblige.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-238-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile