Kaily V

My name is Kaily and I am 23 years old

Pet Sitter in Bowmanville

My name is Kaily and I am 23 years old. I was born and raised in Bowmanville, Ontario and have lived in Bowmanville all of my life. I don\'t have a highly active social life, so week nights and weekends are normally quiet for me. I have grown up with and raised many dogs in my life. A Siberian Husky/Akita mix, a golden retriever/lab mix and a weimaraner/lab mix (all from breeders) and rescued a German Shepherd/Lab mix from the Peterborough Humane Society. Mostly a range of the big dog breeds but I love the small breeds also. Three out of four of those dogs I took part in half the responsibilities and vet bills. I also had 2 cats and 2 hamsters and currently looking to adopt a dog of my very own by the end of 2014. My hobbies include art. I went to Durham College for a year in Foundations in Art and Design studying many variations of art media and history. I absolutely love to sketch and paint everything: animals, nature, people as well as mythical and fantasy-like people and creatures and cartoon illustration. I enjoy watching Disney movies, walking/hiking/jogging, reading, writing, music, spending as much time with family and friends as I can. I don\'t know how much more you need to know so, any other questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to ask me I have had 3 dogs in my childhood growing up with my mother, and many members of my family have always had pets. I have had my fair share of animal responsibilities. From assisting with grooming, feeding, giving medication, walking and various other chores. I am very passionate about all animals and love to socialize and give them plenty of attention, love and care.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-926-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile