Jessica T

My name is Jess

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Edmonton

My name is Jess. I am a 21 year old female. I love animals and caring for them. I am willing to look after your animals out of your home so they continue to be comfortable in their house. I have one cat and one dog of my own. My dog is 11 years old and healthy and my cat is 6 years old and healthy. I house sat 2 cats in the summer of 2012 for one month where i stayed in the house and ensured the cats were fed and water dishes were full daily. I cleaned the litter box out and let them out either on leash as one of them needed to be or free. I then house sat 2 dogs for 2 weeks in 2012 where I stayed in my friends house and let them out when needed, gave the one dog her medication for anxiety and made sure they were fed and given water as needed! I then house sat/pet sat for that same lady in February 2013, where I did all the same except one of her dogs became ill so I called the vet and explained what happened to them and they prescribed the dog medication which I got filled and payed my own money for while the owners were on holidays. In April I will care for another ladies animals which she has 2 dogs,1 cat, 1 frog and a rabbit. I will have experience with all pets.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 780-246-...
Years of Experience 3
Experience
Services
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider