Jacquie H

My name is Jacquie and I am 19-years-old

Pet Sitter in Guelph

My name is Jacquie and I am 19-years-old. I\'m in my second year at the University of Guelph and I am majoring in Sociology. I am a sporty person and love the outdoors and have worked at summer camps keeping up with children and their high energy, so I can keep up with high energy pets (playing with, walking, etc.). I have a car and a G2 class license, so I would have a reliable ride to and from the job. My class schedule is pretty light, so I have a flexible schedule for most mornings and afternoons/evenings. I have had pets in my house all my life and I love playing with them and spending time petting and caring for them. I have three cats of my own and have had a dog, so I have experience with those animals. I also have a fish and bunny in my shared apartment where I am currently living, so I am pretty familiar with their needs too. I am looking for a part time, flexible job to fill my time and to earn some money while going to school. I look forward to hearing from you, thanks for your consideration! I have had pets growing up - a bird, dog (Golden Retriever), 4 cats and a bunny, so I have experience caring for pets. I have cleaned up litter boxes, fed them, taken them for walks, played with them, etc.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-659-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
House Calls Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 10:09 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider