Danielle D

My Name is Danielle and I am a 17 year old freshly graduated out of high school

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Edmonton

My Name is Danielle and I am a 17 year old freshly graduated out of high school. I have little paid babysitting and housekeeping experience but wanting to have more. I have no first aid training but very opened to training prior to start date. In the past I have worked at a Fish Aquarium and also own/have owned many animals in my life (small animals, parrots, reptiles/amphibians, arachnids, cats, fish and dogs). I am enthusiastic, energetic and very opened to different opportunities. My previous employment include restaurant training, livestock and grocery retail. i recently started a new job at Joey but wanted something on the side for the mornings. If i find a family that i really enjoy and wants me commit all my time to I would be willing to stop working at Joey and be full time with you if needed. I am currently only available weekdays in the mornings and early afternoons but if full commitment opened to all days of the week. I am also willing to book time off current job to stay on overnight on weekends for vacations and business trips that you have planned. In my past experience, I have been employed as a sales clerk at Big Als Aquarium. There i cleaned and maintained all fish and reptile habits. In my own experience I have a variety of fish, reptiles/amphibians, small animals, cats, and dogs. I have taken care of and enjoyed animals my whole life.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-985-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider