Charlene Rolfe

My name is Charlene and Im currently working as a house hold maid

3

Pet Sitter in Toronto

My name is Charlene and Im currently working as a house hold maid. I love it but its only part time so im looking for more work. I have an Alaskan Husky who I walk everyday down at the Riverdale Farm. He loves his mornings down at the park when he gets to run off leash with the ball and other dogs. We are looking for another dog to join our group. I also Love cats so any cats that need feeding or babysitting while your away are a welcomed enjoyment. Hi there im just going to start with my availability. I selected all day during the week but I do have a part time job that keeps me busy two days a week. Its usually whatever days my boss wants me to go but if I got another job I would be able to pick days that work for you. currently I live with my cat two turtles and my Alaskan Husky. Ive had pets my entire life and love animals...except spiders and reptiles! Ive trained my dog using things Ive learn from Cesear Milan. I think my dog speaks for what I can do. everyone I meet says that huskys shouldn't be taken off leash because they don't want to listen but my dog is taken down to the park everyday for an hour to run off leash. I would love to have another dog with me to join my little pack. water, toys and treats will be provided.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-606-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Charlene Rolfe’s Other Listings

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile