Alexandria W

My name is Alexandria Wood

Mississauga, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

1 year experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Alexandria?

Pet sitter in Mississauga, Ontario

My name is Alexandria Wood. I live in the Port Credit/Lorne Park area as well as Waterloo for the school year and am looking to save up money for university expenses. I graduated from Iona Catholic Secondary school in June 2014 and am currently studying at Wilfred Laurier University in Waterloo. I love kids, and pets as I have a dog. My experience of babysitting comes from babysitting my younger cousins ever since I was around the age of 13, as well as nannying for a family for the summer of 2014. I also occasionally care for three children, when needed, ages 2, 4 and 5. I love animals, I have owned many big dogs, and currently own and love a smaller dog. I model in Toronto occasionally, I love sports, I love travelling, and I look forward to meeting every one of you! I have worked with many animals of friends and family. I have babysat dogs at their own houses as well as my own. I have owned many fish and dogs so they are my expertise but I do know how to take car of cats, birds as well as small mammals and am always open to trying new things. I am willing to walk, feed and play with any animals as well as any other needs.


Experience

Dogs

Dogs


Cats

Cats


Fish

Fish


Small mammals

Small mammals


Want to connect with Alexandria?


Services

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting


Responsibilities include:

House calls

House calls

Pet feeding

Pet feeding

Boarding

Boarding

Overnight care

Overnight care


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Alexandria W

Nanny Available in Mississauga

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mississauga, Ontario

Vanessa G

I'll be your dog's second best friend.

Leeanne D

Interviewing For Toronto Cat Sitter, Ontario Jobs

Viola T

Too busy to walk Rover? Sitter and dog walker, also boarding availableavailable

Catherine L

Loving Dog Walker and Pet Care Provider who loves animals.

Chante J

Pet Lover Seeking To Help!

Find Pet Sitting in Mississauga, Ontario

More in Mississauga, Ontario

Want to connect with Alexandria?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mississauga, Ontario

Vanessa G

I'll be your dog's second best friend.

Leeanne D

Interviewing For Toronto Cat Sitter, Ontario Jobs

Viola T

Too busy to walk Rover? Sitter and dog walker, also boarding availableavailable

Catherine L

Loving Dog Walker and Pet Care Provider who loves animals.

Chante J

Pet Lover Seeking To Help!