Annie S

More then qualified for Toronto & area

Want To Connect With Annie? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hello reader I am looking forward to providing you the Pet and House sitting service you need and the best experience you could have ! I have been an animal lover my whole life and grew up on a farm caring and loving them dearly. I have had many different kinds of pets through the years and continue to enjoy their company and providing help and assistance to animal owners. Please take time to get to know me through my profile and see that I am a trustworthy, responsible caregiver and adequately able to provide you caring assistance and support to you and your animals. Hello Home Owners! My name is Annie. I am providing personal assistance and support to families in the Toronto area. I come more then qualified with experience to help you manage your home. I was trained at and worked for the best/elite residential cleaning company in Mississauga. Marry Maids. Great reference letter available too! I have worked with the top residential House cleaning company in Mississauga. The training was out of this world amazing because we learned no short cuts. I used height quality cleaning cloths and use new cloths for every new surface each time. Never back tracked with dirty used clothes, never leaving streaks. Did all the wet and dry work in the homes separately. This abled me to be super efficient and very fast. Working from the top of the house first, working my way from top to bottom with out back tracking on any floors or leaving foot prints. This aloud me to wast no time. Products used where the best! I applied smart techniques and they where supper effective and results where outstanding. I learned from the best! A currant police check is available. I have a reliable car and willing to provide a drivers abstract as well. For Families who have child care needs I am available to provide full time permanent or temporary assistance. My favorite city to live and work in is Toronto. Working for families in Midtown Toronto or downtown Toronto are ideal. As House Keeper I am one who takes initiative, knows how to prioritize tasks, organized, effective at multi-tasking and time management skills. I am fast thurrell and efficient!! Also knowledgeable with all aspects of exceptional Housekeeping. I enjoy Organizing cupboards, closets and decluttering spaces around your home as well as packaging up and dropping off at local thrift stores, running your errands, doing your shopping, picking up your groceries, helping you pre plan for special events or during your event. This is all part of the services I can provide! My wages is between $18and $24 an hour. I also provide support and assistance as a Nanny. My experience has been living with families who have children between the ages of newborn toddlers, four years of age. Excellent references are available by phone or letter. For the last 7 years I have worked as a Personal Support Care worker. I have worked in my clients homes and adapt well to many homes and family environments. There are many transferable skills that I bring that allow me to adequately meet your needs. I am an artistic loving free spirit who is young at heart. Who also paints and has her own paintings in an Art Gallery located in Barrie Ontario. My needs are : A T4 for income tax with pay role deductions done by Employer, according to Revenue Canada and the Employment Standard Act. A Working Contract/Employment Agreement. It is for Employer and Employee to understand all that is agreed upon and expected during the duration of employment. It can be signed as is or add changes to accommodate the uniqueness of each Family. We can make changes to the contract as needed through out the duration of Employment. Please feel free to ask any questions. As a Personal Support Care worker I provided residential home care and worked in Long Term Health Care and Retirement homes caring for senior citizens for the past 7 years. I cared for a boy ( Austin) who was terminally diagnosed with Cancer. He was under my care at the age 14. He passed away while under my care in his home surrounded by family. I provided physical and emotional care for him while he was able to walk then eventually bed ridden. This included palliative care while he was bed redden while also provided support to the family members as well. Outstanding reference letter is available upon request. I also had the privilege of caring for and supervising in a teaching role 3 siblings. Each one had mild mental disabilities. Ages 9, 11 and 15. The youngest was Autistic, the eldest had Tourettes. Under my care I successfully tough them independence. Teaching how to prep meals and cook fun easy recipes. Thanks for viewing my profile today. I sure do look forward to hearing from you in hopes that I can assist you or your family. Annie Sun

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-535-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider